Assistant Section Managers

Five Special assignments have been made for important projects. These are areas which require special attention.  These people have been selected because they have special skills and have volunteered to fill these jobs.

Dave Glas, WØXB
1455 Oakgreen Ave. No.
Stillwater, MN 55082
(651) 436-3334
Radio Clubs Development & Programs Development

Twila Greenheck, NØJPH
3333 Owasso Heights Rd
Shoreview, MN 55126-4169
(651) 483-1214
Special Amateur Radio Educational Consultant

Orcena E. Lyle, WØQT
203 "J" St NE
Brainerd, MN 56401-2201
(612) 827-2707
Northern Minnesota Radio Clubs Development

Richard L. Roberts, NØUC
1655 - 68th St W
Inver Grove, MN 55077-2222
(651) 208-0889
Emergency Communications Liaison with Government Agencies

Jeff A. Walker, AAØIJ
1022 Summit Ave
South St Paul, MN 55075
(507) 995-9483
Section Website and Technical Assistance

All of the Assistant Section Managers assist by providing the section manager with their experience and share his desire to provide service to Minnesota amateur radio members of the ARRL.

Back to Section Departments